CONTACTS

Administration Department

Bahruz Hidayatzadeh
Executive Director
T: + 994 12 4041000
E: bahruzh@ceo.az

Suzanna Burezgi
Operations Director
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041003
E: operations@ceo.az

Sona Rustamli
HR Specialist
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041042
E: hr-specialist@ceo.az

Irada Mahammadova
Office Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041032
E: officemanager@ceo.az

Nuru Safaraliyev
Technical Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041030
E: technical@ceo.az


Department of development and new projects

Elmira Agaeva
Head of Development and New Projects Department
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041006
E: elmiraa@ceo.az


Financial Department

Gunay Yunus
Head of Financial Department
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041002
E: affairs@ceo.az

Ulkar Jalilova
Financial analyst
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041036
E: ulkar@ceo.az

Lala Hasanova
Accountant
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041029
E: lala.hasanova@ceo.az


Marketing & PR Department

Svetlana Hajiyeva
Head of Marketing and PR Department
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041008
E: headmarketing@ceo.az

Nariman Mammadkhanov
Marketing coordinator
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041050
E: mcoordinator@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Head of Advertising
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041031
E: advert@ceo.az

Laman Namazaliyeva
PR Coordinator
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041041
E: prassistant@ceo.az

Eldar Shakhnamazli
Designer
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041005
E: design@ceo.az


Database Department

Vusale Samedova
Head of call center/Database Specialist
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041026
E: contact@ceo.az

Ladina Loginova
Database and Registration Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041012
E: database@ceo.az


IT Department

Elshan Mustafayev
IT Director
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041022
E: it@ceo.az

Zaur Rahimov
IT Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041039
E: it-manager@ceo.az

Elvin Guluzadeh
Web Developer
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041028
E: websupport@ceo.az

deleduzlar@ceo.az