CONTACTS

Administration Department

Bahruz Hidayatzadeh
Executive Director
T: + 994 12 4041000
F: +994 12 404 1001
E: bahruzh@ceo.az

Khayyam Mammadov
Administrative Director
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041017
F: +994 12 404 1001
E: lawyer@ceo.az

Gunel Sadiqova
HR Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041014
F: +994 12 404 1001
E: hr-manager@ceo.az

Rashida Adigozalova
Administrative Assistant
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041049
F: +994 12 404 1001
E: rashida.a@ceo.az

Irada Mahammadova
Office Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041032
F: +994 12 404 1001
E: officemanager@ceo.az


Department of development and new projects

Elmira Agaeva
Head of Development and New Projects Department
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041006
F: +994 12 404 1001
E: elmiraa@ceo.az


Financial Department

Gunay Yunus
Head of Financial Department
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041002
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: affairs@ceo.az

Ulkar Jalilova
Financial analyst
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041036
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: ulkar@ceo.az

Lala Hasanova
Accountant
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041029
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: lala.hasanova@ceo.az

Narin Piriyeva
Accountant assistant
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041037
F: + 994 12 4041001
E: narin.piriyeva@ceo.az


Marketing & PR Department

Suzanna Burezgi
Head of Marketing and PR Department
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041003
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: marketing@ceo.az

Almaz Huseynova
Head of Marketing
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041004
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: mmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Head of Advertising
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041031
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: advert@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
Head of PR
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041008
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Nigar Aliyeva
PR Assistant
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041041
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: prassistant@ceo.az

Shovkat Hasanova
Content Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041050
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: cm@ceo.az

Chinara Mammadova
Art Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041033
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: artwork@ceo.az

Eldar Shakhnamazli
Designer
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041005
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: design@ceo.az


Database Department

Mehriban Huseynova
Database Specialist
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041035
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: operator@ceo.az

Vusale Samedova
Head of call center/Database Specialist
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041026
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: contact@ceo.az

Ladina Loginova
Database and Registration Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041012
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: database@ceo.az


Technical Department

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041046
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: technical@ceo.az


IT Department

Elshan Mustafayev
IT Director
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041022
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: it@ceo.az

Zaur Rahimov
IT Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041039
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: it-manager@ceo.az

Elvin Guluzadeh
Web Developer
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041028
F: + 994 12 404 1001
E: websupport@ceo.az

deleduzlar@ceo.az