CONTACTS

Administrative Department

Bahruz Hidayatzadeh
Executive Director
T: + 994 12 4041000
E: Bahruz.Hidayatzade@ceo.az

Suzanna Burezgi
Operations Director
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041003
E: Suzanna.Burezgi@ceo.az

Almaz Huseynova
Head of Administration and IT Department
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041010
E: Almaz.Huseynova@ceo.az

Nasiba Khalilzade
HR Specialist
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041042
E: Nasiba.Khalilzade@ceo.az

Sura Musaibova
Administrative Coordinator
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041034
E: Sura.Musaibova@ceo.az

Mirzaagha Samadov
Office Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041032
E: Mirzaagha.Samadov@ceo.az

Nuru Safaraliyev
Technical Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041030
E: Nuru.Safaraliyev@ceo.az

Nariman Mammadkhanov
Technical Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041017
E: Nariman.Mammadkhanov@ceo.az

Department of Development and New Projects

Elmira Agayeva
Head of Development and New Projects Department
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 55 4000540
E: Elmira.Agayeva@ceo.az

Vusala Samedova
Registration and Event Manager/Head of Call Center
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041026
E: Vusala.Samadova@ceo.az

Irina Babayeva
Project Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 55 4000578
E: Irina.Babayeva@ceo.az

Soltan Bagirli
Event Coordinator
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 77 2777046
E: Soltan.Bagirli@ceo.az

Eldar Azimov
IT Manager

T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041542
E: Eldar.Azimov@ceo.az

Financial Department

Gunay Yunus
Head of Financial Department
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041002
E: Gunay.Yunus@ceo.az

Ulkar Jalilova
Financial Analyst
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041036
E: Ulkar.Jalilova@ceo.az

Lala Hasanova
Financial Planning and Analysis Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041029
E: Lala.Hasanova@ceo.az

Matanat Abdullayeva
Accountant Assistant
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041037
E: Matanat.Abdullayeva@ceo.az

Ulkar Aliyeva
Document Control
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041039
E: Ulkar.Aliyeva@ceo.az

Event & PR Department

Svetlana Hajiyeva
Head of Events and PR Department
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041008
E: Svetlana.Hajiyeva@ceo.az

Laman Namazaliyeva
PR Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041041
E: Laman.Namazaliyeva@ceo.az

Fidan Garayeva
Content Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041006
E: Fidan.Garayeva@ceo.az

Sona Rustamli
Senior Event Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 55 4000545
E: Sona@ceo.az

Narmina Agayeva
Event Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 55 4000546
E: Narmina.Agayeva@ceo.az

Aydan Aliyeva
Event Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 55 4001547
E: Aydan.Aliyeva@iteca.az

Marketing and Advertising Department

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Head of Marketing & Advertising
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041031
E: Leyla.Safaraliyeva@ceo.az

Narmina Tayiz
Marketing Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041004
E: Narmina.Tayiz@ceo.az

Nurana Karimova
Marketing Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041050
E: Nurana.Karimova@ceo.az

Medina Ahmadova
Marketing Coordinator
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 77 2777157
E: Medina.Ahmadova@ceo.az

Zuleykha Aslanli
Marketing Coordinator
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041049
E: Zuleykha.Aslanli@ceo.az

Leyla Aslanli
Advertising Coordinator
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 77 2777024
E: Leyla.Aslanli@ceo.az

Maryam Muradzadeh
Advertising Coordinator
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 77 2777028
E: Maryam.Muradzadeh@ceo.az

Eldar Shakhnamazli
Chief Designer
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041005
E: Eldar.Shakhnamazli@ceo.az

Database and Registration Department

Ladina Loginova
Senior Database and Registration Manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041012
E: Ladina.Loginova@ceo.az

Sabina Sadigova
Database and Registration Operator
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041035
E: Sabina.Sadigova@ceo.az

Mehriban Huseynova
Database and Registration Operator

T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041039
E: Mehriban.Huseynova@ceo.az

IT Department

Sharifzade Elmar
IT manager
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041016
E: Elmar.Sharifzade@ceo.az

Orkhan Ahmedov
Sales Director
T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 55 4000544
E: Orkhan.Ahmedov@ceo.az

Ulkar Gasımova
ADEX, Securex Caspian
Project Director

T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041020
E: Ulkar.Gasimova@ceo.az  

Rashad Gadimov
Rebuild Karabakh
Project Director

T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041040
E: Rashad.Gadimov@ceo.az

Jeyhun Heydarov
Aqutherm
Sales Manager

T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041038
E: Jeyhun.Heydarov@ceo.az

Zarina Mammadova
InterFood Azerbaijan, Caspian Agro, HOREX Caucasus
Project Director

T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041043
E: Zarina.Mammadova@ceo.az

Farrukh Ahmadov
Medinex Azerbaijan
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041015
E: Farrukh.Ahmadov@ceo.az

Narmina Magaramova
AITF
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 12 4041045
E: Narmina.Mageramova@ceo.az

Ali Hasanli
Sales Coordinator
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4041000
T: + 994 77 2777056
E:  Ali.Hasanli@ceo.az

deleduzlar@ceo.az